People

Dr. Victor Kappeler

Victor Kappeler Profile Image
  • Dean and Foundation Professor
  • Department: College of Justice and Safety
  • Office: Stratton 354
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: Victor.Kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3565

Dr. Pete Kraska

Dr. Pete Kraska
  • Chair of Graduate Program/Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 466
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: peter.kraska@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1980

Dr. Tom Barker

Tom Barker Photo

Dr. Kristie Blevins

Kristie Blevins
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 110
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Kristie.Blevins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6869

Dr. Avi Brisman

Avi Brisman
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 311
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: avi.brisman@eku.edu

Dr. Victoria E. Collins

Collins
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 412-B
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: victoria.collins@eku.edu

Dr. Terry Cox

Terry Cox Profile Image

Dr. John Curra

John Curra Profile Image
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 109
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: John.Curra@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: (859)622-8370

Christina B. Dewhurst

Dewhurst
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: christina.dewhurst@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1978

Dr. Preston Elrod

Elrod
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: 467-C
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: preston.elrod@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1160

Greg Ferrell

Greg Ferrell
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 451
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 405
  • Email: greg.ferrell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2010

Dr. Chuck Fields

Chuck Fields
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 462
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: chuck.fields@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6555

Dr. Carole Garrison

Carole Garrison Profile Image

Dr. Kishonna Leah Gray

Gray
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 403
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Kishonna.Gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8880
  • Office Hours: M &W 10:00-12:00

Dr. Robin Haarr

Robin Harr Profile picture
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 412A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: robin.haarr@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8152

Dr. Scott Hunt

Scott Hunt Profile Image
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 407
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: scott.hunt@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-5074
  • Office Hours:

Stephen Kappeler

Stephen Kappeler
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: School of Justice Studies (Regional Campuses)
  • Email: stephen.kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6710

Dr. Michael D. Land

Michael Land
  • Lecturer
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 313
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: michael.land@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8254

Dr. Travis Linnemann

Linnemann
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: travis.linnemann@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-4993

Dr. Betsy Matthews

Betsy Matthew Profile Image
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 102
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467A
  • Email: Betsy.Matthews@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8113

Dr. Kevin Minor

Kevin Minor
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 104
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467A
  • Email: Kevin.Minor@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2240

Dr. Derek Paulsen

Derek Paulsen Profile Image
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 410
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: derek.paulsen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2906

Dr. Gary Potter

Potter
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 461
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Gary.Potter@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2009

Dr. Tom Reed

Tom Reed's Profile Image

Carl Allen Root

Root
  • Lecturer
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 313
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: carl.root@eku.edu

Dr. Judah Schept

Schept
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 411
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Judah.Schept@eku.edu

Glenn Skeens

  • Lecturer
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: glenn.skeens@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1978

Dr. Irina Soderstrom

Soderstrom
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 108
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Irina.Soderstrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1156

Dr. Rosolu John Bankole Thompson

Bankole Thompson Profile Image

Dr. Ken Tunnell

Tunnell
  • Foundation Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 465
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Ken.Tunnell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1984

Dr. Tyler Wall

Tyler Wall Profile Image
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 458
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Tyler.Wall@eku.edu

Dr. James Wells

James Wells
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 103
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: James.Wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1158