Faculty

Dr. Kristie Blevins

Kristie Blevins
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 110
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Kristie.Blevins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6869
  • Office Hours: Tuesday: 9:00am-11:00am, Thursday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
  • C.V.

Dr. Avi Brisman

Avi Brisman
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 311
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: avi.brisman@eku.edu
  • C.V.

Dr. Victoria E. Collins

Collins
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 412-B
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: victoria.collins@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 9:00am-10:00am, or by appointment
  • C.V.

Dr. Preston Elrod

Elrod
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: 467-C
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: preston.elrod@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1160
  • Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday: 8:00am-9:00am
  • C.V.

Dr. Chuck Fields

Chuck Fields
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 462
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: chuck.fields@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6555
  • C.V.

Dr. Scott Hunt

Hunt
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 407
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: scott.hunt@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-5074
  • Office Hours:
  • C.V.

Dr. Victor Kappeler

Victor Kappeler Profile Image
  • Dean and Foundation Professor
  • Department: College of Justice and Safety
  • Office: Stratton 354
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: Victor.Kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3565
  • C.V.

Dr. Pete Kraska

Dr. Pete Kraska
  • Professor, Chair, Graduate Program Director
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 466
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: peter.kraska@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1980
  • C.V.

Dr. Travis Linnemann

Linnemann
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: travis.linnemann@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-4993
  • Office Hours: Wednesday 1:10pm-5:00pm or by appointment
  • C.V.

Dr. Betsy Matthews

Betsy Matthew Profile Image
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 102
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Betsy.Matthews@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8113
  • C.V.

Dr. Kevin Minor

Kevin Minor
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 104
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Kevin.Minor@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2240
  • Office Hours: Thursday 9:30am-12:00pm and by appointment
  • C.V.

Dr. Derek Paulsen

Derek Paulsen Profile Image
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 410
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: derek.paulsen@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2906
  • C.V.

Dr. Gary Potter

Potter
  • Associate Dean, Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 348A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Gary.Potter@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-7884
  • Office Hours: Monday 4:30pm-6:00pm
  • C.V.

Dr. Dawn L. Rothe

Rothe
  • Professor, Chair, Undergraduate Program Director
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: dawn.rothe@eku.edu
  • C.V.

Dr. Judah Schept

Schept
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 411
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Judah.Schept@eku.edu
  • C.V.

Dr. Irina Soderstrom

Soderstrom
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 108
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Irina.Soderstrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1156
  • C.V.

Dr. Tyler Wall

Wall
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 458
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Tyler.Wall@eku.edu
  • C.V.

Dr. James Wells

James Wells
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 103
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: James.Wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1158
  • Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday: 11:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-2:00pm, or by appointment.
  • C.V.

Dr. Carole Garrison

Carole Garrison Profile Image

William Nixon

William Nixon Profile Image
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 409
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: William.Nixon@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6265
  • Office Hours:

Dr. Ken Tunnell

Tunnell
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 465
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Ken.Tunnell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1984
Open