Skip to main content

Faculty

Dr. Kristie Blevins

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 110
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Kristie.Blevins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6869
  • C.V.

Dr. Avi Brisman

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 311
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: avi.brisman@eku.edu
  • C.V.

Dr. Victoria E. Collins

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 412-B
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: victoria.collins@eku.edu
  • C.V.

Dr. Chuck Fields

  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 462
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: chuck.fields@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6555
  • C.V.

Dr. Scott Hunt

  • Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 407
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: scott.hunt@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-5074
  • C.V.

Dr. Victor Kappeler

  • Dean and Foundation Professor
  • Department: College of Justice and Safety
  • Office: Stratton 354
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 354
  • Email: Victor.Kappeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3565
  • C.V.

Dr. Pete Kraska

  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 466
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: peter.kraska@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1980
  • C.V.

Dr. Travis Linnemann

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: travis.linnemann@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-4993
  • C.V.

Dr. Betsy Matthews

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 102
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Betsy.Matthews@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8113
  • C.V.

Dr. Kevin Minor

  • Foundation Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 104
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Kevin.Minor@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2240
  • C.V.

Dr. Gary Potter

  • Associate Dean, Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 348A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Gary.Potter@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-7884
  • C.V.

Dr. Dawn L. Rothe

  • Professor, Chair, Undergraduate Program Director
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 467
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: dawn.rothe@eku.edu
  • C.V.

Dr. Judah Schept

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 411
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Judah.Schept@eku.edu
  • C.V.

Dr. Irina Soderstrom

  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 108
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Irina.Soderstrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1156
  • C.V.

Dr. James Wells

  • Professor
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 103
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: James.Wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1158
  • C.V.

Dr. Ken Tunnell

  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: School of Justice Studies
  • Office: Stratton 465
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 467
  • Email: Ken.Tunnell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1984
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/